Steve Henry | lead pastor (vision and teaching) & Elder Email: steve@agharvest.org

Steve Henry | lead pastor (vision and teaching) & Elder

Email: steve@agharvest.org

Logan Wais | Youth Pastor email: logan@agharvest.org

Logan Wais | Youth Pastor

email: logan@agharvest.org

Scott Kohlbush | elder Email: skohlbush@hotmail.com

Scott Kohlbush | elder

Email: skohlbush@hotmail.com

Ron Dee | Associate pastor/discipleship pastor & elder Email: ron@agharvest.org

Ron Dee | Associate pastor/discipleship pastor & elder

Email: ron@agharvest.org

Kristi Schwisow | Children's Ministry Director Email: kristi@agharvest.org

Kristi Schwisow | Children's Ministry Director

Email: kristi@agharvest.org

Neal O'hagan | elder Email: nskoot1@gmail.com

Neal O'hagan | elder

Email: nskoot1@gmail.com

Paul Sisemore | Associate Pastor Email: paul@agharvest.org

Paul Sisemore | Associate Pastor

Email: paul@agharvest.org

Jolene Henry | office Administration Email: jolenehenry@sbcglobal.net

Jolene Henry | office Administration

Email: jolenehenry@sbcglobal.net

Jim Erickson | elder Email: ericksonjb@aol.com

Jim Erickson | elder

Email: ericksonjb@aol.com

Mikael Heck | Worship Pastor & Associate Pastor Email: Mikael@agharvest.org

Mikael Heck | Worship Pastor & Associate Pastor

Email: Mikael@agharvest.org

Gary Tucker | Elder Email: tuckernellie@yahoo.com

Gary Tucker | Elder

Email: tuckernellie@yahoo.com

curtis henry | Director of branding  email: curtis@agharvest.org

curtis henry | Director of branding 

email: curtis@agharvest.org